Creating Your Binders

20150123_145740

Having binders helps tremendously when you want to be organized!! If you are not an organized person I would suggest starting with this so you can get your filing out of the way! It will help you out in the long run!

You first need to brainstorm and figure out what binders you will actually use. I have several binders:

Budget Binder

My Binder (I take this with me everywhere)

Christmas Binder

Thanksgiving Binder

Family Binder

Holiday Binder

Summer Binder

Medical Binder

Red Binder (Emergency use)

Recipe Binder

Assistance Binder

So as you can see, I have a binder for everything! But it has helped me so much in the past and saved me the hassle of digging through piles of paperwork!

Next break down your binders. I go over this in each post about each binder so if you want to read about those just click on each binder.

Lastly just grab your supplies and get crackin on the filing! It doesn’t take took long to organize everything. Grab all of your paperwork and start sorting through it all and make your piles according to binder! Then once you are done just stuff your binders.

Couldn’t be simpler!

I found a lot of my inspiration from other binder-enthusiasts and compiled a lot of their ideas into my own!

Leave a Reply

